Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Coach Contact for Team / Practice Information
Coach Contact for Team / Practice Information
Brendan Scully
Thursday, August 01, 2019

*MMS Practices do not begin until school starts.  Practice information will be shared at the beginning of school.   Practices run 2 - 4pm M - F.

MHS Girls Soccer-  Rusty Blackington  rustyblackington@rsu57.org
MHS Boys Soccer-   Alan Curtis   alancurtis@rsu57.org
MHS Boys and Girls Cross Country- Jennifer Blair   jenniferblair@rsu57.org
MHS Field Hockey- Michele Martin-Moore  michelemartin-moore@rsu57.org
MHS Football- Eric Ouellette   ericouellette@rsu57.org
MHS Fall Cheering- Samantha Tanguay  samanthatanguay@rsu57.org
MHS Volleyball-  Melissa Daigneault    melissadaigneault@rsu57.org
MHS Golf-   Scott Carbone    scottcarbone@rsu57.org

MHS Practices begin August 19th.    Please make sure to register soon in order to be cleared for your first practice.  Last minute registrations will make that difficult.  See you on the 19th!!